Ang aklat na kung saan ay literal wala sa loob ng mundong ito. I-download at basahin para sa iyong sarili!

Ang Kilusang Raelian

Online Raelian Planetary Meditation

Thursday 06 March 2014 - 02:00:00
Special Guest: Donna Newman and Ricky Roehr

Theme:

Date: Wednesday, March 5, 2014

Meditation room is open from:
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM PDT
9:00 PM to 10:00 PM EDT

Meditation starts at:
6:05 PM PDT
9:05 PM EDT

Other time zones

Enter the meditation room

For philosophical questions,
please contact the movement nearest you

Technical assistance